This award was established in appreciation of the over 40 years of statistical consulting and collaboration provided to CSU faculty and graduate students by statistics students working with Jim zumBrunnen as Associate Director of the Franklin A. Graybill Statistical Laboratory. The award recognizes an outstanding student who has made significant contribution through collaboration with Colorado State University researchers.

  • 2020 – Dan Mork
  • 2019 – Nehali Mhatre
  • 2018 – Meng Cao
  • 2017 – Youngseok Song and Yewon Kim
  • 2016 – Cristian Oliva Aviles